Its a Monday.
Monday.
Monday.
Monday.
I've been working for almost 4 months now, and I've never really understood why people dread this day. I have always liked Mondays because I think they serve as some kind of a "fresh start" if you had a crappy week before. But this week is different. Its the first Monday that I've hated and going to work felt like an execution. That's why this blog is born because I needed someone to talk to and since I cannot really express this laziness of mine to my colleagues and boss, I created this blog to rant and talk about everything or nothing.
God. I'm so bored.
Have you ever felt so bored you just wanted to cry or jump off the window? I keep on closing my eyes wishing that when i open them, i'll be in a different place. Anywhere. Just not in the office. Don't get me wrong, I really love my job. I love my office mates. Most of them have become friends already but today is just so different. This laziness i'm feeling is getting the best of me and I cannot concentrate properly. I hate feeling this way. I just try to keep my shit together and think how blessed I am that I have a job. Think of how blessed I am that I'm working with my two closest friends. Think that this feeling will pass in my heart I know that I genuinely love what i'm doing.
I hope I don't get too busy or lazy to update this blog.
Ciao x
Walang komento:
Mag-post ng isang Komento