Lunes, Hulyo 21, 2014


I finished early with all the work I have to do today that's why I had time to Pinterest tee hee :)
I saw this typography on my home page and it hit me so hard.

The past month has been so hard because I started communicating with my shitty ex again and it brought up a lot of feelings and issues between the two of us. I would like to believe that when we had the "talk", we were both honest and sincere about all the things we told each other. After that, I let her drag me to a gray area where we both don't know where we are in each other's lives. Honestly, I kinda think that all along she knows how much she still means to me and how much I still love her. I let her drag me for 3 weeks and I let myself get dragged. I guess that was because I wanted to prove to myself that even though I stayed, even though I let her make a fool out of me, in the end, she's still that asshole who only thinks of nothing but herself. I proved that and in the end, I chose to distance myself from her. I chose to love myself more. In my heart, I know that I will always love this person but I'm just done being her door mat.

mUGHnday

Its a Monday.
Monday.
Monday.
Monday.

I've been working for almost 4 months now, and I've never really understood why people dread this day. I have always liked Mondays because I think they serve as some kind of a "fresh start" if you had a crappy week before. But this week is different. Its the first Monday that I've hated and going to work felt like an execution. That's why this blog is born because I needed someone to talk to and since I cannot really express this laziness of mine to my colleagues and boss, I created this blog to rant and talk about everything or nothing.

God. I'm so bored.
Have you ever felt so bored you just wanted to cry or jump off the window? I keep on closing my eyes wishing that when i open them, i'll be in a different place. Anywhere. Just not in the office. Don't get me wrong, I really love my job. I love my office mates. Most of them have become friends already but today is just so different. This laziness i'm feeling is getting the best of me and I cannot concentrate properly. I hate feeling this way. I just try to keep my shit together and think how blessed I am that I have a job. Think of how blessed I am that I'm working with my two closest friends. Think that this feeling will pass in my heart I know that I genuinely love what i'm doing.

I hope I don't get too busy or lazy to update this blog.

Ciao x